Over at Broadcasting & Cable, John Eggerton reports the FCC has released its agenda and participants for its June 25 workshop on spectrum incentive auctions:

Panelists for the workshop are Jane Mago from the National Association of Broadcasters, Patricia Tikkala from Sprint Nextel, Brett Haan from Deloitte Consulting, and Jay Adrick from Harris Corp.

The FCC’s full agenda can be found on its website (PDF).